Мы отметили 10 лет компании
Мы отметили 10 лет компании

Сегодня прошло празднование в Башне Федерация, Москва-Сити.

В рамках мероприятия были вручены награды за вклад в развитие Компании и индустрии.

 

Мировые новости

Here’s What Retirement Looks Like When Real Estate is Your 401(k) https://www.wsj.com/articles/real-estate-landlord-income-retirement-881c8c37?mod=rss_markets_main
Heard on the Street’s Stock-Picking Contest https://www.wsj.com/articles/heard-on-the-streets-stock-picking-contest-bbb58f00?mod=rss_markets_main
Nvidia Is No Cisco, but It Is Getting Expensive https://www.wsj.com/articles/nvidia-is-no-cisco-but-it-is-getting-expensive-1938fcc0?mod=rss_markets_main
AI Is Helping Scammers Outsmart You—and Your Bank https://www.wsj.com/articles/ai-is-helping-scammers-outsmart-youand-your-bank-23bbbced?mod=rss_markets_main
These Hot New Funds Are ‘Boomer Candy’ for Retirees https://www.wsj.com/articles/retirees-boomer-candy-investing-fund-62454210?mod=rss_markets_main
S&P 500 Clinches Third Straight Weekly Gain https://www.wsj.com/articles/s-p-500-clinches-third-straight-weekly-gain-7ed0edaa?mod=rss_markets_main
The Score: Nvidia, Apple, CarMax and More Stocks That Defined the Week https://www.wsj.com/articles/the-score-nvidia-apple-carmax-and-more-stocks-that-defined-the-week-e240af17?mod=rss_markets_main
Regulators Cite Big Banks Including Goldman Sachs and JPMorgan Over Living Wills https://www.wsj.com/articles/regulators-cite-big-banks-including-goldman-sachs-and-jpmorgan-over-living-wills-d82b4ef5?mod=rss_markets_main
If You Can’t Beat High Mortgage Rates, Consider Joining Them https://www.wsj.com/articles/if-you-cant-beat-high-mortgage-rates-consider-joining-them-589a82a3?mod=rss_markets_main
Knockoffs No Longer: Store Brands Get Fancy in a Private-Label Revolution https://www.wsj.com/articles/store-brand-products-market-share-a7a5980f?mod=rss_markets_main
Perpetual Sells Bonds, Cuts Cash as Fed Slows Quantitative Tightening https://www.wsj.com/articles/perpetual-sells-bonds-cuts-cash-as-fed-slows-pace-of-quantitative-tightening-238350b6?mod=rss_markets_main
Paying Rent With Credit Cards Is (Mostly) a Bad Idea. Here Are the Exceptions. https://www.wsj.com/articles/pay-rent-bills-with-credit-card-634288c1?mod=rss_markets_main
Nvidia’s Success Is the Stock Market’s Problem https://www.wsj.com/articles/nvidias-success-is-the-stock-markets-problem-d72e9cbb?mod=rss_markets_main
Nasdaq, S&P 500 Pull Back From Records https://www.wsj.com/articles/nasdaq-s-p-500-pull-back-from-records-07cfbdfe?mod=rss_markets_main
Why Wall Street Is Chasing Ozempic Wannabes https://www.wsj.com/articles/why-wall-street-is-chasing-ozempic-wannabes-318a20aa?mod=rss_markets_main